Hindu Sex Aliens by Larry Weiner (#Humor #BookReview)

Hindu Sex Aliens (The Island Trilogy,#3)Hindu Sex Aliens by Larry Weiner
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

After reading this book, I was so conflicted. My brain insisted there was some kind of mistake, but aside from one thing that I can’t seem to let go of (a change the author made but didn’t make, convoluted I know but I don’t want to spoil anything), I can’t really complain about anything the author did in this book b/c I was entertained throughout. I’ve never read anything quite like this, and that’s hard to say of any written work. The one thing you can’t be is original b/c it’s all been done before, but I think Larry Weiner managed to pull it off. If you have preconceived notions of what a book should be, go back to your neat little box; this ain’t the book for you. But if you want to have a bit of fun (think Bruce Campbell does Spongebob Squarepants type fun for an exclusive Adult Swim mini series), then grab a copy and book a spot on the next zombie cruise available in your area.

View all my reviews

Get your copy of Hindu Sex Aliens at Amazon.

Leave a Reply

